Profile Your mood

Scenery Your sight

Season Your moment

Theme Your desires

ISLAND OF DREAMED

Located in the Pacific Ocean or the Indian Ocean for the majority, a travel in the islands of dreamed will put back you and will slacken you thanks to the peaceful beaches and to the rhythm of life serene. The stunning landscapes, the volcanic peaks of Moore, multicoloured lagoons of Tetiaroa and the coral gardens of Bora Bora in particular expect you in French Polynesia. Devote to the balneal stay and the villas deprived for your travel in the islands of dreamed, to the beach and the diving while tasting a cocktail with the sun.

Mauritus

Mauritius is a true refuge among the coconuts and the lagoons. Qualified Paradise on ground, the island invites to the daydream to the rhythm of variations of water.

Discover more

Maldives

The visit of the Maldive Islands is mesmerizing one journey where we are allowed rock by the marine tones. The travelers can taste an absolute intimacy.

Discover more

Seychelles

Seychelles one are dreamed makes of 115 charming islands strewn in the Indian Ocean. Mahé and its luxuriant vegetation, Praslin and its paradisiac beaches, the Dam and its rocks Of an extraordinary splendour…

Discover more

Saint-Barthélémy

The immaculate beaches of Saint-Barth' are an invitation with the relaxation. Between exploration of the seabeds and involving night life, the island is spellbinding.

Discover more

Fiji

The Fiji islands, a broad immaculate coral sand belt around the island, of gracious inclined palm trees, some huts posed in the vegetation with their feet and a strip of land covered with tropical forest.

Discover more

Hôtel Votre style

Paysage Vos regards

Saison Vos moments

Thème Vos envies

ILES DE RÊVES

Situées dans l’Océan Pacifique ou l’Océan indien pour la plupart, un voyage dans les îles de rêve vous reposera et vous détendra grâce aux plages paisibles et au rythme de vie serein. Les paysages époustouflants, les pics volcaniques de Moore, lagons multicolores de Tetiaroa et les jardins de coraux de Bora Bora vous attendent en Polynésie française notamment. Adonnez vous au séjour balnéaire et aux villas privées pour votre voyage dans les îles de rêve, à la plage et à la plongée tout en dégustant un cocktail au soleil.

Maurice

L'île Maurice est un véritable refuge parmi les cocotiers et les lagons. Qualifiée de Paradis sur terre, l'île invite à la rêverie au rythme des variations des eaux.

Découvrir

Maldives

La visite des Maldives est un envoûtant voyage où l'on se laisse bercer par les sonorités marines. Les voyageurs peuvent goûter à une intimité absolue.

Découvrir

Seychelles

Les Seychelles sont un rêve fait de 115 îles ravissantes parsemées dans l'océan indien. Mahé et sa végétation luxuriante, Praslin et ses plages paradisiaques, la Digue et ses rochers D'une extraordinaire splendeur...

Découvrir

Saint-Barthélémy

Les plages immaculées de Saint-Barth' sont une invitation à la détente. Entre exploration des fonds marins et vie nocturne entraînante, l'île est envoûtante.

Découvrir

Fidji

Les îles Fidji, une large ceinture de sable corallien immaculé autour de l'île, de gracieux palmiers inclinés, quelques huttes posées dans la végétation à leurs pieds et une bande de terre recouverte de forêt tropicale

Découvrir